Department Leaders

  1. Mike Sims

    Mike Sims

    City Manager

  1. Dawn Steil

    Dawn Steil

    City Secretary

  1. Ken McKeown

    Ken McKeown

    Chief of Police

  1. Shane LeCroy

    Shane LeCroy

    Fire Chief

  1. Rebecca Anderson

    Rebecca Anderson

    Library Director, IT Director

  1. Steve Rogers

    Steve Rogers

    Senior Director of Capital Improvements

  1. Mike Mikeska

    Mike Mikeska

    Director of Utilities

  1. Glenn Caldwell

    Glenn Caldwell

    Director of Public Services

  1. Chris Snapp

    Chris Snapp

    City Engineer

  1. Carol Holland

    Carol Holland

    Director of Human Resources